Sunday, October 31, 2010

MIXTAPE: Young Buck Back On My Buck Shit Vol 2: Change Of Plans

Produced by Drumma Boy

Track Listing

1.Let Me Go [] download
2.Came Back [] download
3.Got Me One [] download
4.In The Clouds [] download
5.AM FM [] download
6.Cleaned Off [] download
7.Betta Tell Em [] download
8.Identify [] download
9.U Know What It Is [] download
10.I'm Done Wit Yall [] download
11.Mark Barton [] download
12.The Blues [] download
13.Gettin It [] download
14.Lockdown [] download
15.The Streets [] download
16.Down Wit Em [] download
17.Taxin [] download
18.Round Me

Download link

No comments: